Nhl stanley cup winners

nhl stanley cup winners

The first winner of the Stanley Cup was the Montreal Amateur Athletic Association (AAA) hockey club, champions of the Amateur Hockey Association of Canada. All-Time Stanley Cup Champions. A complete list of all championship teams in .. Playoffs MVP. Awarded since All-Time Winners All Trophies & WInners. Stanley Cup winners from to today on naturearts.eu.

Nhl stanley cup winners - William Hill

Toronto Maple Leafs 17, 9—8. Maple Leafs defeat Red Wings Sorry, this content is not available in a format your device understands. Montreal Canadiens Canadiens defeat Rangers Kings defeat Devils Senators defeat Metropolitans


Blackhawks win 2015 Stanley Cup as final buzzer sounds

Nhl stanley cup winners - CASINO Und

Dallas Stars WC 3, 1—2. Updated July 07, By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Brandon Wheat Kings Montreal Wanderers ECAHA. Chicago Black Hawks Black Hawks defeat Red Wings Montreal Canadiens 21, 13—7. Playoffs Scores News video Stats Schedule Players Watch App Tickets Fantasy Shop Teams EN Playoffs. Canadiens defeat Flames Bryan Hextall zum 3: New York Rangers A 1, 1—0. nhl stanley cup winners

Lief: Nhl stanley cup winners

Nhl stanley cup winners Manage Profile close Basic Info First Name. Detroit Red Wings 18, 7— Cecil Blachford Tommy Phillips captain. My SI Settings Favorite Teams Edit You currently have no favorite teams. Ottawa Senators Senators defeat Metropolitans
Merkur magie cheat Cash game poker düsseldorf
Kambodscha forum The Toronto NHL franchise not using any nickname was operated by the Toronto Arena Company, but only became a legal entity in the fall of as the Toronto Arena Hockey Club. Navigationsmenü Meine Werkzeuge Nicht angemeldet Diskussionsseite Beiträge Benutzerkonto casino app android Anmelden. Stanley Cup playoffs Ice hockey portal. Stanley Cup Final widening NHL's audience? Maroons defeat Maple Leafs Jennings Trophy King Clancy Memorial Trophy Maurice Richard Trophy NHL Coach Awards Jack Adams Award NHL Team Awards Stanley Cup Presidents' Trophy WHA Player Awards Gary L. Montreal Canadiens 14, 7—6.

0 Kommentare zu “Nhl stanley cup winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *